Fever cd cover

"She has a style all her own"

  1. I Love Being Here With You
  2. Some Cats Know
  3. I Wanna Be Loved
  4. He's A Tramp
  5. Black Coffee
  6. It's A Good Day
  1. Why Don't You Do Right
  2. Fever
  3. I Don't Know Enough About You
  4. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  5. Were Can I Go Without You?
  6. Is That All There Is?

To hear clips for some songs, go to the Fever page at CD Baby.

Connie Evingson - vocals
Sanford Moore - piano
Terry Burns - bass
Reuben Ristrom - guitar
Phil Hey - drums
Joan Griffith - guitar (6,7,9,10)
Nathan Norman - drums (6,9,10,12)
Dave Karr - tenor sax, clarinet, flute

Recorded at Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MN
Co-produced and Engineered by Steve Wiese

Retail Outlets in Minnesota

  • Applause Stores
  • The Electric Fetus
  • Minnesota History Center

© 2003-2018 Connie Evingson